The following titles are transcriptions of my arrangements on YouTube. They are available in pdf format for $3.50 each.

To order please email your selection to and a Paypal request will be sent to you. Once the transaction is completed, you’ll receive the pdf files within 24 hrs.

Selections now available:

1. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
Click here

2. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
Click here

3. Abide With Me
Click here

4. Sweet Hour of Prayer
Click here

5. Frere Jacques
Click here

6. Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
Click here

7. Softly and Tenderly (no video)
Click here for audio sample

8. Blessed Assurance
Click here